CFAES Give Today
OSU Extension

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Walk Through Winter is Back!

    Walk Through Winter is back starting December 14th! Join us at the Extension Hall on Wednesdays ... from 12pm-1pm for some exercise and a healthy treat! *No WTW on December 28th* Exercise Healthy People ...

  2. Jorge Valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  3. Nina Ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  4. Hannah Toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  5. Jenna Moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  6. Ambria Small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  7. Friends Membership Package- To Receivers

    Horticulture Society's  Reciprocal Admissions Program, which encourages people to visit gardens by ... Membership Benefits Gray bar, white mastheadChadwick ArboretumChadwick ArboretumNo152 Howlett Hall 2001 Fyffe ...

  8. Christina Vail

    Christina Vail SNAP-Ed State Office Coordinator vail.80@osu.edu 381 Campbell Hall 1787 Neil ...

  9. Hardin County 2022 Agriculture Ag Hall of Fame Inductees

    The Hardin County Agriculture Hall of Fame has named those who will be inducted at the annual ... banquet to be held December 6 in Kenton. Tickets are available through November 28 2022 Ag Hall of Fame ...

  10. Holiday Office Hours & 4-H Reminders

     Deadline: Ohio 4-H Hall of Fame and Volunteer Award Nominations  December 5:  Pike County 4-H Teen ... Ambassadors 6:30 p.m. @ Extension Office   December 19:  CARTEENS 4 p.m. @ Art Hall  December 19:  4-H ...

Pages