CFAES Give Today
OSU Extension

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences


Extension Administrative Cabinet

OSU Extension's cabinet is made up of 11 senior leaders. This group of individuals has an advisory role over the entire Extension service.

Name Email Title
David Civittolo

Associate Dean and Director

Greg Davis Assistant Dean and Associate Chair
Julie Fox Director, Strategic Initiatives and Urban Engagement
Teresa McCoy Director, Learning and Organizational Development
Jeff McCutcheon Director, Operations
Pat Bebo Assistant Director, Family and Consumer Sciences
Kirk Bloir Assistant Director, 4-H Youth Development
Vacant   Assistant Director, Community Development
Sam Custer Assistant Director, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Cheryl Buck Extension Communication Manager
Jane Wright Assistant Director, Extension Publishing