CFAES Give Today
OSU Extension

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences


CES Years of Service Awards

CES recognizes that it is very important to acknowledge Loyalty and Service and is proud to sponsor these awards for OSU Extension Staff.

Congratulations to the 2022 recipients!!

2022  Years of Service Awards
CES Years of Service Awardees 2022_Yrs_Service_Award
L-R: Patty Corfman, CES President, Elaine Stottsberry 5 years, Christina Byrd 5 years, Ann Foxworthy 10 years, Jackie Wilkins OSU Director, Tina Dendinger 15 years, Tracy Blackston 30 years.
30 Years 20 Years 15 Years 10 Years 5 Years
Jackie and Tracy   Jackie and Tina Jackie and Crystal Jackie and Christina

Tracy Blackstone
Noble County - 30!!


Tina Dendinger
Erie County
Crystal 'Ann' Foxworthy Clinton County

Christina Byrd
Franklin County

  M Guthrie 20 yrs


  Jackie and Elaine
  Marianne Guthrie
Ross County
Donna Baffa
Cuyahoga County

Elaine Stottsberry

Operations Caldwell

        Brittany Weaver
    Nancy Tilton
Preble County
  Brittany Weaver